Better Business

Pitching Design

2 day Workshop und Presentation Training

Presentations offer the perfect opportunity to convince and inspire other people. But what makes a good presentation? How do we turn good ideas into gripping stories? How do we design slides that stick instead of confusing or putting our audience to sleep? How do I perform safely and captivate my audience?


Book now!
What you will learn…

Goal of the seminar

In the intensive training Pitching & Presenting you learn to combine gripping storytelling and clear design with a convincing appearance. Afterwards you will not only present better, but also have more fun convincing people of your ideas.

The training is just as relevant for creative people of all kinds as it is for consultants and project managers - everyone who has to present or wants to do it better.

No special previous knowledge is necessary - both senior and junior team members learn new approaches and methods and sharpen their skills.

All participants are asked to bring a face mask and of course we will comply with the hygiene and distance rules on site.


Course Topics.
  • Pitches
  • Presentations
  • Storytelling
  • Dramaturgy
  • PowerPoint
  • Keynote
  • Rhetoric
  • Confidence

Course Details

Select your Course
Who can benefit?
  • Designer
  • Creative
  • Consultant
  • Project Manager

Was wir lernen

  1. Content

    The first part of the is about the contents. What makes a good presentation? How do I manage to turn my idea into a gripping story? We develop a dramaturgy for our pitch and learn to captivate our counterparts. They learn how to spin a red thread that runs through the pitch until the last second.

  2. Design

    Clear presentation design helps our pitches to have more power and effect. Thanks to scientific findings from the psychology of perception and clear design principles, you will learn to create presentations that not only look good, but also stick. Whether with Keynote, PowerPoint, Prezi or any other tool - with this knowledge your presentations

  3. Appearance

    In the last part we learn to perform safely and to have fun while doing so. How do I captivate my counterpart? What do I do with my hands? When do I take breaks? How do I deal with nervousness? Through the targeted use of gestures, facial expressions and language you learn to present in a lively manner and to inspire your audience.

Your coach

  • Creative Director & Communication Coach

    Benjamin Apfelbaum

    Benjamin Apfelbaum is a communication coach and freelance creative from Berlin. With almost 20 years of experience in the communications industry, he has worked as creative director of leading German digital and brand agencies. He is a BDVT and BCTP certified trainer and works for the Art Directors Club in Germany, the Tomorrow Academy in Austria and selected companies.

Next Course Dates

Berlin  |  28.–29.01.2021

  • Super Early Bird

    Only for a short time
    700 EUR
    excl. VAT
Courses & Meetups

Find out what's next

  • Better Business

    Pitching Design

    28.–29.01.2021
    Pitching & Presenting - How to sell your ideas properly

We are think moto

think moto is a design and innovation agency for products and brands. The team around Katja Wenger and Marco Spies helps companies and organisations in the digital transformation. think moto works with startups, medium-sized companies and leading brand companies on innovative, human-centered business models, products and brand identities. The agency's clients include Audi, Volkswagen, Lufthansa, Miles and More and many others.

See our work

Branded Interactions

Newsletter

Stay on top of developments with the think moto newsletter!

think moto

Saarbrücker Str. 24
10405 Berlin

Note on the seminar program

Due to the current Covid-19 situation, we have taken the classroom courses out of the program. However, we can offer individual trainings and workshops online upon request. For more information, please visit the course detail pages. Stay safe and healthy!

Cookie Warning

We use cookies in order to design our website optimally and to continuously improve it. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Better Business

Pitching & Presenting - Wie du deine Ideen richtig verkaufst

2-Tages Workshop und Präsentationstraining

Präsentationen bieten die perfekte Möglichkeit andere Menschen zu überzeugen und zu begeistern. Aber was macht eine gute Präsentation aus? Wie verwandeln wir gute Ideen zu packenden Stories? Wie gestalten wir Folien, die hängen bleiben, statt unser Publikum zu verwirren oder einzuschläfern? Wie trete ich sicher auf ziehe meine Gegenüber in den Bann?

Hinweis zu unseren Covid19-Sicherheitsmaßnahmen: Die Teilnehmerzahl Seminar wurde beschränkt, so dass Abstandsregeln im großen Raum der think moto Academy eingehalten werden können. Für die Workshop-Teile des Seminars werden alle Teilnehmer gebeten, einen Mundschutz mitzubringen.


Jetzt buchen!
Was du lernen wirst...

Ziel des Seminars

Im Intensivtraining Pitching & Presenting lernen Sie packendes Storytelling und klare Gestaltung mit überzeugendem Auftreten zu verbinden. Im Anschluss werden Sie nicht nur besser präsentieren, sondern auch mehr Spaß dabei haben Menschen von ihren Ideen zu überzeugen.

Das Training ist für Kreative jeder Art genauso relevant wie für Berater und Projektmanager – eben alle, die präsentieren müssen oder es besser können wollen.

Besondere Vorkenntnisse sind nicht notwendig — sowohl seniorige als auch juniorige Teammitglieder lernen neue Ansätze und Methoden und schärfen ihre Fähigkeiten.

Alle Teilnehmer werden gebeten, einen Mundschutz mitzubringen, und selbstverständlich werden wir vor Ort die Hygiene- und Abstandsregeln einhalten.


Seminar-Themen.
  • Pitches
  • Präsentationen
  • Storytelling
  • Dramaturgie
  • PowerPoint
  • Keynote
  • Auftreten
  • Rhetorik
  • Nervosität

Seminar-Details

Wähle dein Seminar
Für wen ist das Seminar
  • Projektmanager
  • Berater
  • Designer
  • Kreative

Was du lernen wirst

  1. Inhalt

    Im ersten Teil des geht es um die Inhalte. Was macht eine gute Präsentation aus? Wie schaffe ich es, meine Idee in eine eine packende Story zu verwandeln? Wir entwickeln eine Dramaturgie für unseren Pitch und lernen unsere Gegenüber zu fesseln. Sie lernen, wie man einen roten Faden spinnt, der sich bis zur letzten Sekunde durch den Pitch durchzieht.

  2. Gestaltung

    Klares Präsentations-Design verhilft unseren Pitches zu mehr Kraft und Wirkung. Dank wissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse aus der Wahrnehmungspsychologie und klaren Designprinzipien lernen Sie, Präsentationen zu gestalten die nicht nur gut aussehen, sondern hängen bleiben. Ob mit Keynote, PowerPoint, Prezi oder einem anderen Tool – mit diesem Wissen werden ihre Präsentationen

  3. Auftreten

    Im letzten Teil lernen wir sicher und aufzutreten und dabei Spaß zu haben. Wie ziehe ich meine Gegenüber in den Bann? Was mache ich mit meinen Händen? Wann mache ich Pausen? Wie gehe ich mit Nervosität um? Durch den gezielten Einsatz von Gestik, Mimik und Sprache lernen Sie, lebendig zu präsentieren und ihr Publikum zu begeistern.

Der Trainer

  • Creative Director & Kommunikationstrainer

    Benjamin Apfelbaum

    Benjamin Apfelbaum ist Kommunikationstrainer und freier Kreativer aus Berlin. Mit fast 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Kommunikationsbranche hat er als Kreativdirektor führender deutscher Digital- und Marken-Agenturen gearbeitet. Er ist BDVT und BCTP zertifizierter Trainer und unter anderem für den Art Directors Club in Deutschland, die Tomorrow Academy in Österreich sowie ausgewählte Unternehmen tätig.

Nächste Termine

Berlin  |  28.–29.01.2021

  • Super Early Bird

    Nur für kurze Zeit
    700 EUR
    exkl. MwSt.
Seminare & Meetups

Find out what's next

  • Masterclass

    The Conversational Brand – Chatbots und Sprachassistenten für Marken

    05.11.2020
    Lerne differenzierbare und relevante Chatbots und Sprachassistenten zu gestalten.
  • FUNDAMENTALS

    Building Chatbots – A Hands-On Workshop

    06.11.2020
    Lerne praxisorientiert den Prozess der Planung, des Entwurfs und des Baus deines ersten Bot kennen.
  • Better Business

    Pitching & Presenting - Wie du deine Ideen richtig verkaufst

    28.–29.01.2021
    Pitching & Presenting - Wie du deine Ideen richtig verkaufst

Wir sind think moto

think moto ist eine Design- und Innovationsagentur für Produkte und Marken. Das Team um Katja Wenger und Marco Spies hilft Unternehmen und Organisationen in der digitalen Transformation. think moto arbeitet mit Startups, mittelständischen Unternehmen und führenden Markenunternehmen an innovativen, menschzentrierten Geschäftsmodellen, Produkten und Markenidentitäten. Zu den Kunden der Agentur gehören Audi, Continental, Miles and More, die HAUFE Gruppe und viele andere.

See our work

Branded Interactions

Newsletter

Bleib auf dem Laufenden mit dem think moto Newsletter!

think moto

Saarbrücker Str. 24
10405 Berlin

Cookie Hinweis

Um unsere Website optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.