Masterclass

The Conversational Brand

Full day seminar with Marco Spies

Chatbots and language assistants are increasingly becoming part of the digital offer of brands. In order to be distinguishable, they need a personality of their own that is at the same time appropriate for the brand. In this workshop you will learn how to develop a bot personality that is suitable for the brand, how to transfer business requirements and use cases into intents and how to develop first chatbot dialogues.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Book now!
THE OUTCOME.

Goal of the seminar

Learn about and apply the process of Branded Conversation Design. In the full-day practical seminar, you will analyse user and business requirements, use psychological tools such as Big Five and archetypes to develop the chatbot personality from a brand perspective and use storytelling principles to write sample dialogues for chatbots and language assistants.

After completing this course, you will be able to develop a brand-relevant bot personality and write chatbot conversations.


Course Topics.
  • Chatbot
  • Bot
  • Conversational Design
  • Bot Personality

Course Details

Select your Course
Who can benefit?
  • Marketing Manager
  • Brand Manager
  • Project Manager
  • UX Designer
  • Conversational Designer
  • Business Development
  • Authors
  • Writers

What you will learn

  1. Introduction to Conversational Design and Bot Basics

    You will learn the basic principles of bot development and conversation design.

  2. Aufbau und Entdeckung für Branded Conversations

    Learn how to set up a conversational design project and capture requirements from a user and business perspective. Understand the relationship between your chatbot and the brand.

  3. Define the personality of the chatbot

    Define the personality of your chatbot in relation to the brand. Define his role in the respective scenario. Define his fields of knowledge and skills. Apply tools from psychology and storytelling techniques.

  4. Writing sample dialogs

    Write example dialogs for chat bots, based on the main use cases. Learn to think of the user in the same way as the chatbot. Turn use cases into dialogs. Understand the intents.

  5. Prototyping and dialogue testing

    Learn more about the methods of the Wizard of Oz Testing. Collect feedback from users to continuously develop and improve your chatbot.

  6. Outlook: Grow with the Chatbot

    Look a few years ahead: Learn how to design for Evolving Behaviour. And: How can we avoid bias?

Your coach

Marco Spies is co-author of the standard work on digital brand management Branded Interactions. Vivid brand experiences for a new era (Verlag Hermann Schmidt, 2018). As co-founder and managing partner, he runs the design and innovation agency think moto in Berlin together with Katja Wenger.

  • Managing Partner, think moto

    Marco Spies

    Marco Spies is an interaction designer and brand consultant. Before founding think moto, he worked as a concept developer at Pixelpark, creative director at Neue Digitale (later Razorfish) and executive director interactive at the branding agency Peter Schmidt Group (BBDO). He is co-founder of the e-travel start-up flyiin. Marco Spies has been honorary professor for Branded Interactions and Flexible Identities at HAWK Hildesheim since 2017.

  • "This interactive course really helps to become familiar with the tools and principles for building world class conversational experiences. A must for any marketer or strategist in the modern age of conversational commerce."

    Rolph Danko, Director LivePerson Institute

  • "Die Chatbots von think moto zeichnen sich vor allem dadurch aus, dass sie auf Grundlage der Markenpersönlichkeit entwickelt wurden. Dadurch schaffen sie eine ganz besondere Experience für unsere Kunden und fügen sich nahtlos in die Customer Journey ein."

    Robert Koch, CEO International Growth Partner

Next Course Dates

Berlin  |  05.11.2020

  • Regular

    900 EUR
    excl. VAT
    Coming soon
Courses & Meetups

Find out what's next

  • Masterclass

    The Conversational Brand

    05.11.2020
    Learn to design differentiable and relevant chat bots and language assistants.

  • FUNDAMENTALS

    Building Chatbots

    06.11.2020
    Learn the process of planning, designing and building your first bot.

  • Better Business

    Pitching Design

    28.–29.01.2021
    Pitching & Presenting - How to sell your ideas properly

We are think moto

think moto is a design and innovation agency for products and brands. The team around Katja Wenger and Marco Spies helps companies and organisations in the digital transformation. think moto works with startups, medium-sized companies and leading brand companies on innovative, human-centered business models, products and brand identities. The agency's clients include Audi, Volkswagen, Lufthansa, Miles and More and many others.

See our work

Branded Interactions

Newsletter

Stay on top of developments with the think moto newsletter!

think moto

Saarbrücker Str. 24
10405 Berlin

Cookie Warning

We use cookies in order to design our website optimally and to continuously improve it. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Masterclass

The Conversational Brand – Chatbots und Sprachassistenten für Marken

Ganztägiges Seminar mit Marco Spies

Chatbots und Sprachassistenten sind zunehmend Teil des digitalen Angebots von Marken. Um differenzierbar zu sein, brauchen diese eine eigene, aber gleichzeitig markengerechte Persönlichkeit. In diesem Workshop lernen Sie, eine markengerechte Botpersönlichkeit zu entwickeln, Business-Anforderungen und Use Cases in Intents zu übertragen und erste Chatbot-Dialoge markengerecht zu entwickeln.

Hinweis zu unseren Covid19-Sicherheitsmaßnahmen: Die Teilnehmerzahl Seminar wurde beschränkt, so dass Abstandsregeln im großen Raum der think moto Academy eingehalten werden können. Für die Workshop-Teile des Seminars werden alle Teilnehmer gebeten, einen Mundschutz mitzubringen.


Jetzt buchen!
THE OUTCOME.

Ziel des Seminars

Lernen Sie den Prozess des Branded Conversation Design kennen und anwenden. Im ganztägigen Praxisseminar werden Sie User- und Business-Anforderungen analysieren, mithilfe von Tools aus der Psychologie wie Big Five und Archetypen die Chatbot-Persönlichkeit aus Markensicht entwickeln und anhand von Storytelling-Prinzipien Beispiel-Dialoge für Chatbots und Sprachassistenten schreiben.

Nach Abschluss dieses Kurses sind Sie in der Lage, eine markenrelevante Bot-Persönlichkeit zu entwickeln und Chatbot-Konversationen zu schreiben.


Seminar-Themen.
  • Chatbot
  • Bot
  • Conversational Design
  • Bot Personality

Seminar-Details

Wähle dein Seminar
Für wen ist das Seminar?
  • Marketing Manager
  • Brand Manager
  • Project Manager
  • UX Designer
  • Conversational Designer
  • Autoren
  • Business Development

Was du lernen wirst

  1. Einstieg in Conversational Design und Bot Grundlagen

    Sie lernen die grundlegenden Prinzipien von Bot-Entwicklung und Konversationsgestaltung kennen.

  2. Setup und Discovery für Branded Conversations

    Erfahren Sie, wie Sie ein Conversational Design-Projekt einrichten und Anforderungen aus User- und Businessperspektive erfassen. Verstehen Sie die Beziehung zwischen Ihrem Chatbot und der Marke.

  3. Die Persönlichkeit des Chatbots definieren

    Definieren Sie die Persönlichkeit Ihres Chatbots in Bezug auf die Marke. Definieren Sie seine Rolle im jeweiligen Szenario. Definieren Sie seine Wissensbereiche und Fähigkeiten. Wenden Sie Tools aus der Psychologie und den Techniken des Storytellings an.

  4. Beispieldialoge schreiben

    Schreiben Sie Beispieldialoge für Chatbots, basierend auf den wesentlichen Use Cases. Lernen Sie, an den User genauso zu denken wie an den Chatbot. Verwandeln Sie Use Cases in Dialoge. Verstehen Sie die Intents.

  5. Prototyping und Dialogverprobung

    Erfahren Sie mehr über die Methoden des Wizard of Oz Testing. Sammeln Sie Feedback von Benutzern, um Ihren Chatbot kontinuierlich zu entwickeln und zu optimieren.

  6. Ausblick: Mit dem Chatbot wachsen

    Blicken Sie ein paar Jahre vorau: Lernen Sie, wie Sie für Evolving Behaviour gestalten können. Und: Wie können wir Voreingenommenheit (Bias) vermeiden?

Dein Coach

Marco Spies ist Co-Autor des Standardwerks zur digitalen Markenführung Branded Interactions. Lebendige Markenerlebnisse für eine neue Zeit (Verlag Hermann Schmidt, 2018). Als Mitgründer und Managing Partner führt er mit Katja Wenger die Design- und Innovationsagentur think moto in Berlin.

  • Co-founder & CEO, think moto

    Marco Spies

    Marco Spies ist Gründer und Geschäftsführer von think moto und, zusammen mit Katja Wenger, Autor des Standardwerks zur digitalen Markenführung Branded Interactions – Lebendige Markenerlebnisse für eine neue Zeit. Als Interaktionsgestalter und Markenberater hat Marco Spies in den vergangenen 15 Jahren für zahlreiche nationale und internationale Marken, u.a. adidas, T-Mobile, Volkswagen, Audi und Lufthansa gearbeitet. Seit 2017 ist Marco Spies Honorarprofessor für Branded Interactions und Flexible Identitäten an der HAWK Hildesheim.

  • "This interactive course really helps to become familiar with the tools and principles for building world class conversational experiences. A must for any marketer or strategist in the modern age of conversational commerce."

    Rolph Danko, Director LivePerson Institute

  • "Die Chatbots von think moto zeichnen sich vor allem dadurch aus, dass sie auf Grundlage der Markenpersönlichkeit entwickelt wurden. Dadurch schaffen sie eine ganz besondere Experience für unsere Kunden und fügen sich nahtlos in die Customer Journey ein."

    Robert Koch, CEO International Growth Partner

Nächste Termine
Im Moment stehen keine Termine fest.
Seminare & Meetups

Find out what's next

  • Better Business

    Pitching & Presenting - Wie du deine Ideen richtig verkaufst

    28.–29.01.2021
    Pitching & Presenting - Wie du deine Ideen richtig verkaufst

Wir sind think moto

think moto ist eine Design- und Innovationsagentur für Produkte und Marken. Das Team um Katja Wenger und Marco Spies hilft Unternehmen und Organisationen in der digitalen Transformation. think moto arbeitet mit Startups, mittelständischen Unternehmen und führenden Markenunternehmen an innovativen, menschzentrierten Geschäftsmodellen, Produkten und Markenidentitäten. Zu den Kunden der Agentur gehören Audi, Continental, Miles and More, die HAUFE Gruppe und viele andere.

See our work

Branded Interactions

Newsletter

Bleib auf dem Laufenden mit dem think moto Newsletter!

think moto

Saarbrücker Str. 24
10405 Berlin

Hinweis zum Seminar-Programm

Aufgrund der aktuellen Covid-19-Lage haben wir die Präsenzkurse bis Ende des Jahres erst einmal aus dem Programm genommen. Einzelne Trainings und Workshops können wir jedoch auf Anfrage auch online anbieten. Weitere Informationen findet Ihr auf den Kurs-Detailseiten. Stay safe and healthy!

Cookie Hinweis

Um unsere Website optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.